My tanking UI

msaker-ui-full.jpg

I can provide the full size image.  Just click the above thumbnail.

About Kinless

Gamer. Engineer. Lived lots of places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My tanking UI

  1. Anonymous says:

    worst UI i have ever seen…. tanking UIs are supposed to be CLEAN

  2. Kinless says:

    What can I say, I like the info.

    It’s gotten no better for my raiding Shaman, where you need to watch your threat, your teammates health, cleanse when you need to, etc.

    I’ll post my Elementalist Shaman UI next.

  3. Anonymous says:

    I agree with the above poster, you have to be able to see alot when tanking. This is terrible and a complete mess.

  4. Pingback: HUDS and Interface | My Online College Portfolio

Leave a comment