Have fun storming the castle.

WoWScrnShot_112914_233019

I’m doing something wrong.  Or, I’m doing something right.  Either way it’s funny how my team/s is/are out leveling me.  In one case, I’ve got three followers all at level 100.  I’m at 91.   The character with the most followers is also the highest level.

I enjoy watching them walk out of the garrison on their way to loot and adventure.

And I think Blook has an attitude.  He seems to drag his feet getting up and hitting the road.   Long after I issue instructions he’s still hanging out in the garrison.  We’ll never see eyes to eye I guess.

About Kinless

Gamer. Engineer. Lived lots of places.
This entry was posted in World Of Warcraft. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

