RSS

What I really need.

14 Oct

I need more alts.

needmorealts.jpg

Exilarch, Draenei Warrior (Arms all the way, Baby!) dings 14.

I need more pets.

needmorepets.jpg

No, not really. But I wanted one.

I need some kind of Warrior’s version of Feign Death.

needskidaddle.jpg

How about we call it “Skidaddle”. We’ll put it in the “Hide Saving” talent tree.

I could use a little more screen.

needmorescreen.jpg

And bullets, dang it.

But, all that aside, I’ve got Droonda. I’m a lucky Orc. All the rest is just bonus.

needmoredroonda1.jpg

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 14, 2007 in Screenshots

 

One response to “What I really need.

  1. Delos

    October 15, 2007 at 8:53 am

    That screenshot of you facing the prince and infernals is fantastic! It reminds me of something that would be in an opening cinematic; a one warrior against all odds kind of thing. Very cool!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

